Skip to main content Skip to first level navigation
Skip to main content First level navigation Menu
Main content

[Maintenance] Planned System Maintenance - Sep/06/2020 00:00 - 11:00 (GMT)

August 6, 2020
Ricoh Company, Ltd.

Dear Application Site customers,

We will be conducting system maintenance during the following period:

 - United Kingdom (GMT+1)September 6th, 2020 at 01:00 - September 6th, 2020 at 12:00

 - United States (GMT-4)September 5th, 2020 at 20:00 - September 6th, 2020 at 07:00

 - Singapore (GMT+8)September 6th, 2020 at 08:00 - September 6th, 2020 at 19:00

 - Japan (GMT+9)September 6th, 2020 at 09:00 - September 6th, 2020 at 20:00



During the system maintenance, the Application Site will be temporarily unavailable (Applications and firmwares cannot be downloaded).

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and ask for your kind understanding.

Maintenance Information