RICOH imagine.change.Global

[Maintenance] Scheduled Maintenance 13:00 - 15:00 Nov/17/2013 (GMT)

October 15, 2013
Ricoh Company, Ltd.

To our valued customers using RICOH Unified Communication system:

Please be informed that we will be performing scheduled system maintenance.
During the period, the UCS data center will be interrupted so you will not be able to carry out a conference.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

[Scheduled Maintenance Date]
UK (GMT) 13:00 - 15:00 Nov/17/2013
Eastern Std. Time U.S. (GMT-5) 08:00 - 10:00 Nov/17/2013
Singapore (GMT+8) 21:00 - 23:00 Nov/17/2013
Japan (GMT+9) 22:00 - 24:00 Nov/17/2013

[Products]
RICOH Unified Communication System, all products

[Effect on service at the time of maintenance]
During the maintenance operation scheduled above, the UCS data center will be interrupted several times for a few minutes so you will not be able to carry out a conference.

[Maintenance detail]
Maintenance of network devices, software update operation
   
[Mailing list registration request]
RICOH Unified Communication System provides a mail service to inform you regularly about the server's maintenance, system failures or updates.
We would like to strongly advise you to register to receive important information.
http://www.ricoh.com/ucs/support/mail/


Maintenance Information

Page Top