RICOH imagine.change.Global

[Maintenance] Scheduled maintenance 13:00 Aug/3/2014 (GMT)

June 27, 2014
Ricoh Company, Ltd.

To our valued customers using RICOH Unified Communication system:

Please be informed that we will be performing scheduled system maintenance.
During the maintenance, the UCS data centers will be interrupted for a few minutes and you will not be able to carry out a conference.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

[Interruption time]
United States (EDT): 09:00 Aug/3/2014
United Kingdom (GMT+1): 14:00 Aug/3/2014
Singapore (GMT+8): 21:00 Aug/3/2014
Japan (GMT+9): 22:00 Aug/3/2014

[Targeted products]
RICOH Unified Communication System P3000
RICOH Unified Communication System P1000
RICOH Unified Communication System for Windows
RICOH Unified Communication System for iPad
RICOH Unified Communication System for Mac
RICOH Unified Communication System for iPhone

[Status of the service during the maintenance]
During the time needed for the maintenance operation, the UCS data center will be interrupted and video conference will become impossible for a few minutes.

[Maintenance detail]
Software update of the call control server.

[Effect on service at the time of maintenance]
During the maintenance operation scheduled above, the UCS data center will be interrupted several times for a few minutes so you will not be able to carry out a conference.

[Mailing list registration request]
RICOH Unified Communication System provides a mail service to inform you regularly about the server's maintenance, system failures or updates.
We would like to strongly advise you to register to receive important information.
http://www.ricoh.com/ucs/support/mail/

Maintenance Information

Page Top